PhD Students

Ciclo Cognome Nome Email Tutor
XXX Amalfi Manfredi manfredi.amalfi@uniroma3.it; manfredi.amalfi@gmail.com Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXX Cardito Felice felice.cardito@uniroma3.it; felice.cardito@gmail.com Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXX Coltrinari Gianluca gianluca.coltrinari@uniroma3.it; gianluca.coltrinari@gmail.com Prof. Alfaro Degan Guido
XXX Di Benedetto  Marco marco.dibenedetto@uniroma3.it; dibenedettomarco@hotmail.it Prof. Solero Luca
XXX Mohanty Aveek aveekmohanty@gmail.com Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXX Waris Muhammad Asim asimwaris_6680@yahoo.com Prof. Sciuto Salvatore Andrea
XXIX Alavi Sayyedbenyamin sayyedbenyamin.alavi@uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXIX Archilei Erika Maria erikamaria.archilei@uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXIX Battista  Gabriele gabriele.battista@uniroma3.it Prof. De Lieto Vollaro Roberto
XXIX Candido Antonio antonio.candido@uniroma3.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXIX Chiocchini Stefano stefano.chiocchini@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIX Daniele De Felicis daniele.defelicis@uniroma3.it
XXIX Gefen Lior lior.gefen@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIX Mancinelli Matteo matteo.mancinelli@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIX Miguel Elena elena.miguel.nicio@gmail.com Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIX Moscatelli Riccardo riccardo.moscatelli@uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXIX Pellegrini Riccardo riccardo.pellegrini@uniroma3.it; riccardo.pellegrini87@gmail.com Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXIX Teixera de Freitas Carina Patricia carina.freitas@uniroma3.it; carinaptf@gmail.com Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXVIII Basiricò Lucia luciabasirico@gmail.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXVIII Calabretta Angelo angelo.calabretta@uniroma3.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXVIII Chen Yingjie yingjie.chen@uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXVIII Evangelisti Luca luca.evangelisti@uniroma3.it Prof. De Lieto Vollaro Roberto
XXVIII Fassio Francesco francesco.fassio@uniroma3.it; francesco@fassio.com Prof. De Lieto Vollaro Roberto
XXVIII Galluzzi Valerio valerio.galluzzi@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXVIII Gori Riccardo riccardo.gori@uniroma3.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXVIII Lupi Giulia giulia.lupi@uniroma3.it Prof. Sciuto Salvatore Andrea
XXVIII Montesanti Giuditta giumo@stm.uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXVIII Narayan Sunny narayan.sunny@uniroma3.it; rarekv@gmail.com Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXVIII Pisi Vitagliano Fabio fabio.pisivitagliano@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXVIII Serani Andrea andrea.serani@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXVII Addante Michele michele.addante@uniroma3.it; mirko.addante@libero.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXVII Alì Rashid rashid.ali@uniroma3.it; rarashid_6@hotmail.com Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXVII Anobile Alessandro alessandro.anobile@uniroma3.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXVII Centracchio Francesco mailto:francesco.centracchio@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXVII Chiaramonte Radicella Andrea mailto:andreachiaramonte@hotmail.com Prof. Di Francesco Giulio
XXVII Frau Giuseppe giuseppe.frau@uniroma3.it; giuseppe.frau@gmail.com Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXVII Iovine Renato renato.iovine@uniroma3.it Prof. Vegni Lucio
XXVII Lega Marco marco.lega@uniroma3.it; marfy2@alice.it Prof. Solero Luca
XXVII Lo Calzo Giovanni mailto:giovanni.localzo@uniroma3.it Prof. Crescimbini Fabio
XXVII Lu Dong mailto:dong.lu@uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXVII Qiu Disheng disheng@dia.uniroma3.it; disheng.qiu@gmail.com Prof. Merialdo Paolo
XXVII Renzelli Marco marco.renzelli@uniroma3.it; renzelli.marco@gmail.com Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXVII Rosa Emanuele emanuele.rosa@uniroma3.it; emanuele.ros@hotmail.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXVII Rovelli Enrico enrico.rovelli@uniroma3.it; rovelli.enrico@gmail.com Prof. Solero Luca
XXVI Basilicata Carmine cbasilicata@uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXVI Boota Muhammad m.boota@stm.uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXVI Carnielo Emiliano ecarnielo@uniroma3.it Prof. Fanchiotti Aldo
XXVI Di Napoli Andrea arturo84_pdm@yahoo.it
XXVI Marchese Vincenzo marchesev@yahoo.com Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXVI Massimi Federico fedem@stm.uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXVI Mazzoni Stefano smazzoni@uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXVI Munawar Ahmed Umar amunawar@uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXVI Ndokaj Artan andokaj@uniroma3.it Prof. Di Napoli Augusto
XXVI Troccia Nello ntroccia@uniroma3.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXVI Valerio Stefano svalerio@uniroma3.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXV Battista Luigi lbattista@uniroma3.it Prof. Sciuto Salvatore Andrea
XXV Gradassi Paolo pgradassi@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXV Menicucci Simone smenicucci@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXV Mergiotti Federico fmergiotti@uniroma3.it Prof. Crescimbini Fabio
XXV Pagliaroli Tiziano tiziano.pagliaroli@casaccia.enea.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXV Piccione Emanuele epiccione@uniroma3.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXV Piccoli Mattia mapi@stm.uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXV Salerno Mariangela mariangela.salerno@entecra.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXIV D’errico Luca lderrico@uniroma3.it Prof. Solero Luca
XXIV Grassucci Daniele daniele.grassucci@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIV Montuoro Maurizio mmontuoro@uniroma3.it Prof. Solero Luca
XXIV Muro Daniel dmuro@uniroma3.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXIV Parlato M. Alessandra mariaparlato@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIV Polini Cristiano cpolini@uniroma3.it Prof. Di Napoli Augusto
XXIV Rodriguez Verdugo Francisco frodriguezverdugo@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIV Romanelli Andrea aromanelli@uniroma3.it Prof. Solero Luca
XXIII Burghignoli Lorenzo lburghignoli@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXIII Calcagni Danilo d.calcagni@insean.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXIII Grizzi Silvano sgrizzi@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXIII Leotardi Cecilia cleotardi@uniroma3.it Prof. Iemma Umberto
XXIII Mazzola Luca luca.mazzola@stm.uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXIII Moncada Massimo massimo.moncada@casaccia.enea.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXII Aloisio Giovanni g.aloisio@insean.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXII Comis Elisa Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXII Dell’Aglio Andrea andella@stm.uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XXII Galdi Roberto galdrake@tiscali.it Prof. Fanchiotti Aldo
XXII Gazzino Marco mgazzino@macchine.uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XXII Giulietti Emanuele emanuele.giulietti@casaccia.enea.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXII La Battaglia Vincenzo vlabattaglia@uniroma3.it Prof. Di Francesco Giulio
XXII Molica Colella Marco mmolica@uniroma3.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XXI Caputi Giovanni gcaputi@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXI Di Marco Alessandro adimarco@uniroma3.it Prof. Camussi Roberto
XXI Falcucci Giacomo falcucci@uniroma3.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXI Palmieri Fulvio f.palmieri@uniroma3.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XXI Serafini Jacopo serafini@uniroma3.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XX Capogreco Leonardo capogrec@uniroma3.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XX Caschera Daniela daniela.caschera@mlib.ismn.cnr.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XX Compagno Alberto compagno@uniroma3.it Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo
XX Giovannelli Ambra agiovannelli@macchine.uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XX Sebastiani Marco seba@uniroma3.it Prof. Bemporad Edoardo
XX Serrao Vittoria serrao@uniroma3.it Prof. Di Napoli Augusto
XX Testa Claudio c.testa71@gmail.com Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XIX Corgnale Claudio corgnale@macchine.uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XIX Diez Matteo m.diez@uniroma3.it
XIX Felli Mario
XIX Greco Luca l.greco@insean.it Prof. Gennaretti Massimo
XIX Lidozzi Alessandro lidozzi@ing.uniroma3.it Prof. Di Napoli Augusto
XIX Lippiello Dario d.lippiello@uniroma3.it Prof. Pinzari Mario
XVIII Dhifallah Walid Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XVIII Ottone Giuseppe Prof. Di Napoli Augusto
XVII Borghetti Sandra Sandra.Borghetti@atac.roma.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XVII Qiu Disheng disheng.qiu@gmail.com; disheng@dia.uniroma3.it Prof. Merialdo Paolo
XVI Alfaro Degan Guido g.alfarodegan@uniroma3.it Prof. Pinzari Mario
XVI Invitto Andrea Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XV Botta Fabio fbotta@macchine.uniroma3.it Prof. Cerri Giovanni
XV Pica Sergio Prof. Chiatti Giancarlo